Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Melanie Ronge

Geschäftsführerin 

+49 5181 8017-0

melanie.ronge@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Friedrich Lederhaus

Geschäftsführer

+49 5181 8017-41

+49 152 08650123

friedrich.lederhaus@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Diana Brockmann

Kfm. Leitung / Prokuristin

+49 5181 8017-38

diana.brockmann@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Nicole Andre

+49 5181 8017–39

nicole.andre@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Lisa Schrader

+49 5181 8017-31

lisa.schrader@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Benjamin Meier

Verkaufsleitung

+49 5181 8017-22

+49 151 58020807

benjamin.meier@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Ulf Humernbrum

Vertrieb Außendienst

+49 5181 8017-29

+49 151 58020804

ulf.humernbrum@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Christoph Woyciechowski

+49 5181 8017–49

christoph.woyciechowski@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Daniel Krings

+49 5181 8017-21

daniel.krings@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Dominik Traupe

+49 5181 8017-36

+49 151 58020836

dominik.traupe@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Lutz Pages

+49 5181 8017-32

lutz.pages@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Alen Ljuhar

Leiter Technisches Büro

+49 5181 8017-41

alen.ljuhar@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Gerd Meyer

+49 5181 8017-34

gerd.meyer@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Manfred Klein

+49 5181 8017-25

manfred.klein@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Daniel Rott

+49 5181 8017-55

daniel.rott@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Tobias Wennigsen

+49 5181 8017-59

tobias.wennigsen@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Chris Gelbke

+49 5181 8017-51

chris.gelbke@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Jörn Horbrügger

Betriebsleiter

+49 5181 8017-43

+49 151 58020831

joern.horbruegger@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Klaus Bierschwale

Produktionsleiter

+49 5181 8017-35

klaus.bierschwale@ronge-profil.de

Foto_Lederhaus_v2.jpg
Mark Siegert

stellv. Produktionsleiter/ Schweissfachmann

+49 5181 8017-56

mark.siegert@ronge-profil.de